CPR Schedule

Bethel Child Care Services offers CPR classes for Providers and Drivers associated with our program.
If you would like to sign up to attend a class, please call 978-674-7853 and speak to Nitza.

Our current schedule is:
Horario De Entrenamientos De CPR Y FIRST AID*

Training Schedule For CPR & First Aid*

Month Area Class Date Language
June 2020 Lawrence Saturday, 06/13/2020 - 08:30 am English VIEW
July 2020 Boston Saturday, 07/11/2020 - 08:30 am English VIEW
August 2020 Lynn Saturday, 08/01/2020 - 08:30 am Spanish VIEW
August 2020 Lawrence Saturday, 08/15/2020 - 08:30 am Spanish VIEW
September 2020 Springfield Saturday, 09/05/2020 - 08:30 am English VIEW
September 2020 Lawrence Saturday, 09/19/2020 - 08:30 am Spanish VIEW
October 2020 Springfield Saturday, 10/03/2020 - 08:30 am English VIEW
October 2020 Lynn Saturday, 10/17/2020 - 08:30 am Spanish VIEW
November 2020 Boston Saturday, 11/14/2020 - 08:30 am English VIEW
December 2020 Lynn Saturday, 12/05/2020 - 08:00 am English VIEW
December 2020 Lawrence Saturday, 12/12/2020 - 08:00 am Spanish VIEW